Staff Directory

Administration

Dave Driggs
Superintendent
ddriggs@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2585

Adam Long
Middle/High School Principal
along@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Sharon Fields
Middle/High School Assistant Principal
sfields@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-3180

Matthew Miller
Elementary Principal
mmiller@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Jay Adair
Special Education Administrator
jadair@tccs.k12.in.us   
1-765-963-5885

Administrative Staff

Tami Brooks
Corporation Secretary/Grant Writer
tbrooks@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2585

Cindy Tarrh
Deputy Treasurer
ctarrh@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2585

Lisa Dever
Treasurer
ldever@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2585

Staci Powell
Elementary/MS/HS Treasurer
spowell@tccs.k12.in.us  
1-765-963-2560

Kristi Overly
High School Secretary
koverly@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Viv Palmer
Elementary Secretary
vpalmer@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Kim Day
Elementary Secretary
kday@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Athletics

Gary Rhew
Athletic Director
grhew@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Carrie Shortridge
Athletic Trainer
cshortridge@tccs.k12.in.us   
1-765-963-2560

Bookstore

JoAnn Cunningham
Bookstore Manager
Textbook Rental Treasurer
jcunningham@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Buildings and Grounds
 

Paul Henry
Director of Buildings and Grounds
phenry@tccs.k12.in.us 
1-765-963-2560

Cathy Caldwell
Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
ccaldwell@tccs.k12.in.us  
1-765-963-2560

Brad Slabaugh
Custodian
bslabaugh@tccs.k12.in.us   
1-765-963-2560

Nora Dotterer
Custodian
ndotterer@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Wendi Stutzman
Custodian
wstutzman@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Kurt Pace
Custodian
kpace@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Maggie Rhew
Custodian
mrhew@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Christi Miller
Custodian
cmiller@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Classified Staff
  

Rene DeAngelis
Middle/High School Assistant
rdeangelis@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Jo Golden
Middle/High School Assistant
jgolden@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560


Michelle Sanders
In School Suspension/MS Office Assistant
Middle School Office Assistant
msanders@tccs.k12.in.us   
1-765-963-2560

Victoria Porter
Middle/High School Special Ed Aide
vporter@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Kandi Henderson
Middle/High School Study Hall Instructional Assistant
khenderson@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Mindy Ahrens
Elementary Assistant
mahrens@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Julie Hilligoss
Elementary Assistant
jhilligoss@tccs.k12.in.us  
1-765-963-5885

Leslie Keyse

Elementary Assistant
lkeyse@tccs.k12.in.us   
1-765-963-5885

Ann Mount
Elementary Assistant
amount@tccs.k12.in.us   
1-765-963-5885

Bobbie Spangler
Elementary Assistant
bspangler@tccs.k12.in.us  
1-765-963-5885

Joy Calhoun
Elementary Assistant
jcalhoun@tccs.k12.in.us  
1-765-963-5885

Erica James
Elementary Title I Pre-School Assistant
ejames@tccs.k12.in.us 
1-765-963-5885
‚Äč
Delaney Haynes
Elementary Assistant
dhaynes@tccs.k12.in.us 
1-765-963-5885

Food Services
  

Jean Harden
Cafeteria Supervisor
jharden@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Tami Wyant
Assistant Cafeteria Supervisor
twyant@tccs.k12.in.us   
1-765-963-2560

Christy Tharp
Cafeteria
ctharp@tccs.k12.in.us   
1-765-963-2560

Becky Stanley
Cafeteria
bstanley@tccs.k12.in.us  
1-765-963-2560

Laural Mast
Cafeteria
lmast@tccs.k12.in.us   
1-765-963-2560

Jan Nantroup
Cafeteria
jnantroup@tccs.k12.in.us    
1-765-963-2560

Connie Nunan
Cafeteria
cnunan@tccs.k12.in.us 
1-765-963-2560

Shawna Parish
Cafeteria
sparish@tccs.k12.in.us  
1-765-963-2560

Rosalind Ragan
Cafeteria
rragan@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Cindy Amsbury
Cafeteria
camsbury@tccs.k12.in.us 
1-765-963-2560

Lorena Sandoval
Cafeteria
lsandoval@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Megan Baldwin
Cafeteria
mbaldwin@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Sandra Camp
Cafeteria
scamp@tccs.k12.in.us  
1-765-963-2560

Heather Warner
Cafeteria
hwarner@tccs.k12.in.us  
1-765-963-2560

Courtney McMasters
Cafeteria
cmcmasters@tccs.k12.in.us 
1-765-963-2560

Guidance
  

Aaron Hauenstein
Middle/High School Guidance Counselor
ahauenstein@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Amie Anderson
Elementary Guidance Counselor
aanderson@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Donna Cook
Guidance Registrar/Secretary
dcook@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Health Services
 

Barb Calvin
School Nurse
bcalvin@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-3180

Media Center
  

Jill Reehling
Librarian
jreehling@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Danielle Sexton
Middle/High School Library Assistant
dsexton@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Carol Harrison
Elementary Library Assistant
charrison@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Migrant
  

Cecilia Gibson
Migrant Assistant
cgibson@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Security and Transportation

Jeff Franklin
Student Resource Officer
jfranklin@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560


Technology Services

Cam Hindman
Director of Technology
chindman@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

David Copp
Network Administrator
dcopp@tccs.k12.in.us 
1-765-963-2560

Connie Treadway
Technology Assistant
ctreadway@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560


Terri Adams

Elementary Technology Educator/Tech Coach
Website Administrator
tadams@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-5885

Jill Reehling

1/2 Time Tech Coach
jreehling@tccs.k12.in.us
1-765-963-2560

Transportation Services
 

Dennis Richardson
Bus Driver #2

Jay Rayl
Bus Driver #3

Alissa R. DeAngelis
Bus Driver #4

Tom Moulder
Bus Driver #5

Bill Head
Bus Driver #6

Matt Cannon
Bus Driver #7

Randy Buckley
Bus Driver #8

Delina Murphy
Bus Driver #9

Gene Matchette
Bus Driver #10

Dennis Amsbury
Bus Driver #11

Debbie Dunn
Bus Driver #18

Rob Bales
Tipton Route

Pete Anders
Kokomo Route